This is the last time you’ll see me posting the details of our next meal, as I have moved from Cincinnati to California. But don’t despair! I’m leaving you in the capable hands of Erin Marie, who is taking over as chief cat herder and Cincinnati Supper Club organizer. I know she’ll do a fabulous job.

Here are the details for May’s supper, which will be a glorious outdoor affair, mere feet from downtown’s coolest rooftop pool. Greg Hyland will be your charming host for the evening – one I am sad to be missing!

Date: Thursday, May 15
Time: 6.30pm for drinks, dinner at 7.30pm

If you want to come, please say so in the comments to this post (slots are allocated on a first come, first served basis). Greg’s address and other details will be emailed to you a couple of days before the supper. Hope to see you there!

